fbpx

Cucina

Bambini -
Bambini - banbini food©romainricard 10 scaled
Bambini - bambini square fork550x550
Bambini -

Between chic and cool, the party continues on the plate with beautiful pasta dishes wrapped in the best of Italy's producers: rigatoni al tartufo fetuccine with pesto, not forgetting the crispy mozza carrozza and arancini, and the famous Milanese escalope.

The centrepiece of the Bambini addresses, which could not better embody the place: the made-to-measure pizza oven, assembled piece by piece, from which will spring pizzas of a very special kind. A perfect blend of the Neapolitan pizza, domed, soft and fluffy, and the Roman pizza, thin, crispy and very, very well topped, this pizza, which will live and change with the seasons, is intended to be like the entire restaurant menu, gourmet and generous.

As for the dolci, to make life sweet, there are bombini, small Neapolitan doughnuts all warm to dip in melted chocolate and hazelnuts from Piémont, the giant lemon cake, or the huge cups of homemade ice cream, and the giant tiramisus to share.

The best dishes in Italy.
Close

fbpx

Cucina

Bambini -
Bambini - banbini food©romainricard 10 scaled
Bambini - bambini fourchette carré550x550
Bambini -

Entre chic et cool, la fête se poursuit dans l’assiette à coups de beaux plats de pâtes enveloppées dans le meilleur des producteurs de l’Italie : rigatoni al tartufo, fetuccine au pesto, sans oublier les croustillants mozza carrozza et arancini, et la fameuse escalope milanaise. 

La pièce maîtresse des adresses Bambini, qui ne pourrait mieux incarner le lieu : le four à pizza réalisé sur-mesure, monté pièce par pièce, d’où jailliront des pizzas d’un genre tout à fait à part. Parfaite rencontre entre la pizza napolitaine, bombée, moelleuse et fluffy, et la pizza romaine, fine, croustillante, et bien, très bien garnie, cette pizza, qui vivra et changera au fil des saisons, se veut à l’image de toute la carte du restaurant, gourmande et généreuse.

Du côté des dolci, pour que la vie soit douce, des bombini, petits beignets napolitains tous chauds à tremper dans le chocolat fondu et les noisettes du Piémont, le giant cake au citron, ou encore les immenses coupes de glaces maison, et les tiramisus géants à partager.

Les meilleur plats d'italie.
Fermer